Tyga On Kylie Jenner Rumors: ‘I Love Her As a Person… I Don’t Think It Really Matters’

103.3 AMP RADIO

By Kevin Rutherford

Chris Brown&Tyga‘s collaborative albumFan of a Fan: The Albumhits stores tomorrow, but that wasn’t the only focus ofthe duo’s interview with 92.3 AMP(a CBS Radio station) today.

In fact, a good chunk centered on the latter’s supposed main squeeze, Kylie Jenner.

Related:Did Drake Diss Chris Brown at a Recent Show

In recent days, much has been said of the rumors?that Jenner, 17, and Tyga, 25, are dating, though Tyga has denied they’re more than friends. However, in a recent radio interview,Kanye Westseemed to indicate that they were, in fact, dating, saying that he “got in early.”

Tyga was given a chance to explain West’s comments, and that he did.

“If I tell the world I love her or I don’t? it’s on me to dictate that, and how I want to keep my friendship and relationship with…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a Reply

