Queen Star Brian May Has Made Me Sad – Here is why!

The Sound Of Summer

I have been a fan of Queen since the 1970’s but last night I discovered that Brian May’s website had stolen one of my articles and as a result had a serious impact on my earnings.  As a result I wrote a polite e-mail.  Sadly no-one from Brian’s website even saw fit to reply to me.

As a result I have reproduced the message I sent to his website.  I don’t think I was anything other than polite and a simple apology would have been nice.

I now find myself both out of pocket and sad as a result of the whole issue.

Dear sir,

I am writing to make you aware of an issue I have discovered this evening.
I was browsing my Facebook feed this evening and came across a promoted post from Brian May of Queen Fame.
My eye was drawn because I recognised the image…

View original post 511 more words

Leave a Reply

