Music Monday #7 – NEW COVER of ‘Yours’

mylittlemazterpieceblogs

Hello everyone!
So I missed last weeks Music Monday post because I was having major internet problems, my home wifi has been rejecting my laptop and it’s nearly impossible to blog without it.
Plus, I didn’t have a new cover, and I didn’t want to make a post just for the sake of making a post, because I never want it to seem like I haven’t put the effort in!

ANYWAY!
Enough excuses and on to the main point of the post!
I have a new cover for you!

To hear my version of ‘Yours’ by Ella Henderson CLICK HERE

This song is so beautiful, I fell in love the first time I heard it and just knew that I wanted to cover it myself!

Give it a listen and let me know what you think in the comments! x

View original post

Leave a Reply

