Music Studio 2.0

TJ

I’ve made a post about several months ago regarding the studio set up I had been working on. Well in December and January I’ve been buying quite a lot more equipment, upgrading the studio further. And I now feel like the studio is good enough for me to start writing and recording my first EP. Melodies, riffs and chord patterns have been started on, it’s just a case of fitting pieces together now, which is the part I’ve never really been good at. But I plan on getting a guest in on each of the 5 pieces, who may have some structural input. I have 3 Bass players who are interested in guesting on the EP, as well as a pianist and a synth player. I still have a drummer to ask and possibly a singer.

As I procrastinate A LOT, I’ve decided, as an incentive, to buy myself a…

View original post 276 more words

Leave a Reply

