Hear Kaskade’s New Song ‘Never Sleep Alone’

103.3 AMP RADIO

EDM powerhouseKaskadehas debutedthe audiofor a new song, “Never Sleep Alone,” following its previous release in a live setting.

“Never Sleep Alone” features female vocals and starts quiet before hitting a pulsing drop after the chorus.

In an interview withAccess HollywoodKaskade described where he came up with the concept for the track:

Related:Electric Daisy Carnival 2015: Tiesto, Kaskade Headlining

“I wrote this song after a long hard show, and I was up sitting in a hotel all alone,” he said. “Going from being in a show with thousands of people, I realized thatI’m never really alone, ’cause I’m there with my thoughts and they were keeping me up, I couldn’t turn my mind off.”

Read more on Radio.com.

View original post

Leave a Reply

