Sunday’s cover – 1000!!!

Sam-Play

It is.
Insane.
You are now officially more than 1000 to follow this blog.

So I played a little game. I went on my Facebook and I asked you gyus to play the Shabadabada game, in which I give you a word and each team must find as many songs with said word in the lyrics… I gave you mille/thousand, and you went crazy!

I tried to include as many of these songs as I could in the following medley. Play along and guess how many times the word is sung 😉
Happy thousand to us and an excellent week to you!

Love you,
Sam.

View original post

Leave a Reply

